Staff Information

Julie Holcomb, MLIS, CA
Director of the Pearce Collections Museum
Phone: (903) 875-7438 Fax: (903) 875-7593
julie.holcomb@navarrocollege.edu

Rosalie Meier
Archives Assistant
Phone: (903) 875-7438 or (903) 875-7642 Fax: (903) 875-7593
archives@navarrocollege.edu or
rosalie.meier@navarrocollege.edu

Amanda Morrison
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (903) 875-7437 Fax: (903) 875-7593
amanda.morrison@navarrocollege.edu

Mary Hayes, MA
Processing Archivist
Phone: (903) 875-7642 Fax: (903) 875-7593
mary.hayes@navarrocollege.edu

Darrell Beauchamp, Ed.D.
Dean of Learning Resources and Special Collections
Phone: (903) 875-7441 Fax: (903) 875-7449
darrell.beauchamp@navarrocollege.edu
(Office located in college library)

 


The copyright of these materials is managed by the Navarro College Archives on behalf of the Navarro College Foundation, 3100 W. Collin St., Corsicana, Texas 75110. Phone: 903-875-7438. Internet: archives@navarrocollege.edu.